#10 “in pictures” breakfast

I haven’t posted an “in pictures” in a while. I met my “post an in pictures for 2 months” goal a while back and quit! I am starting up again with a pretty dumb one! (But Yummy!)

Most weekends we cook a real breakfast.

Ok, so most of the time it ends up being lunch… but I just woke up, so it’s MY breakfast! That’s not the point. We cook. And eat. And it is good!

I over cook the eggs when I take pictures of them!

-m

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers

