usps you made me happy today!

I was over joyed today when the mail came today. There was a box I had been waiting for since the 13th when I placed my order. You might remember me talking about this a while back. I finally made a choice on pattern and length and color (which was a hard decision to make!). Now this is the new stylish way I will be carrying my camera!

go check ouw http://www.phatstraps.com

I am impressed with the quality, price and quickness in the process of ordering and receiving. Considering each strap is hand made a 13 day turn around is not that bad! I am sure I will be ordering something else soon… Maybe dog collars!

-m

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers

