buy an apron, save Jake

 

www.amandapair.com took me to www.katyharper.com today.

Katy linked to HERE… a sweet blog about a girl trying to save her dog. And boy, it tugged at my heart-strings. The honest emotion and words she uses to describe her love for her dog made my eyes a little runny! I just think about my sweet Xan and the 10! years we have spent together. If he could talk, I would probably have to have his vocal cords removed!!! I can’t imagine what she is going through.

So, go read about Anna and Jake. And help if you feel it. You spend $20, get a great homemade apron and Anna can pay for the surgery/treatment Jake is having. Or you can just donate. 

Jake is a cutey! I think you will have a hard time saying no to that face!

-m

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers

