we have got to save this guy

For reals…. This is in my spam folder right now and it made me laugh hysterically!

“I’m currently being held prisoner by the Russian mafia penis enlargement penis enlargement and being forced to post spam comments on blogs and forum! If you don’t approve this they will kill me. penis enlargement penis enlargement They’re coming back now. vimax vimax Please send help! nitip penis enlargement penis enlargement

All the “penis enlargements” were links… I broke em.

I am quite concerned for his safety, what do you think we can do to help? I have never in my life heard of torture with or because of penis enlargement spam. But the Russian mafia is obviously no joke.

-m

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers

