Daily Archives: November 22, 2010

kid #1: The Drewster

I introduced you to this family last week…
I realized I had too many pictures I wanted to share, so I am breaking these post down by kid.

Starting with the oldest… Drew. Or Drewster for short!

Drew graduates from high school next spring, so his mom wanted some shots of him for his senior page in the year book. Drew drives his grandfathers old truck, and I was able to get a couple of fabulous ones with it!

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

 

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

I am so thankful I was able to embarrass him into smiling! I got some really great shots, and his mom will have something to use in the yearbook!

-m

Tagged , ,
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers