my baby boy… 4 weeks old

*** i am a little behind… here is his one month pics! 2 month to follow!
Baby boy got his 2nd Hep-B vaccine today, so he’s been a pretty fussy baby all day. I tortured him for a few minute to try to get at least one ONE month photo. I didn’t have time yesterday and our weekend is pretty packed, so I knew I wouldn’t have time then. I know my ability to procrastinate and didn’t want to be stuck taking his 1 month photos late!

Of course.. I have “mommy goggles” and have a really hard time picking which ones I want to show you.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

I took a few with his sock frog, just so we have something to compare his growth to… he loves his frog.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

see… they are BFF!
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

super baby!
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

“Whatchu talkin bout willis?”
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

I wanted to get a picture of both of us. It wasn’t an easy task and nothing really turned out… poor screaming baby. As soon as I picked him up to calm him down he puked all down my shirt!

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

4 weeks and 1 day. Such and amazing 4 weeks and 1 day!

-m

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

